The Computational Thinking Challenge has closed.

The winner is Kamil Koterba from Pobalscoil Neasain, Baldoyle, Dublin 13.

Congratulations also to Shona Murray, Conor Flynn, Richard Tynan, Odhran Mac an Aircinn, Conor Byrne, Oisin Dwane and Shane O' Sullivan for identifying the shortest path.

Prizes will be presented on NUIM University Day, Saturday 27th April.

Last Modified: Tue, 22/01/2013 - 13:15